Winter Sports Schedule

Thu, Dec 28-30 GV Hawk Christmas Invitational TBD AWAY
Tue, Nov 28 GV & BV Hilton Head 6:00 PM HOME
Fri, Dec 1 GV & BV Beaufort 6:00 PM HOME
Tue, Dec 5 GV & BV Phillip Simmons 6:00 PM HOME
Fri, Dec 8 GV & BV Phillip Simmons 6:00 PM AWAY
Sat, Dec 9 GV & BV Battery Creek 5:30 PM AWAY
Tue, Dec 12 GV & BV Hilton Head 6:00 PM AWAY
Sat, Dec 16 GV & BV Battery Creek 5:30 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 5 GV & BV Woodland 6:30 PM AWAY
Sat, Jan 6 GV & BV Beaufort 6:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 9 GV & BV North Charleston 6:30 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 12 GV & BV Academic Magnet 6:30 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 16 GV & BV Garrett Tech 6:30 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 19 GV & BV Burke 6:30 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 23 GV & BV Woodland 6:30 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 26 GV & BV North Charleston 6:30 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 30 GV & BV Academic Magnet 6:30 PM HOME
Fri, Feb 2 GV & BV Garrett 6:30 PM AWAY
Tue, Feb 6 GV & BV Burke 6:30 PM HOME
Mon, Nov 27 JV Basketball Hilton Head 6:00 PM AWAY
Sat, Dec 9 JV Basketball Battery Creek 4:00 PM AWAY
Mon, Dec 11 JV Basketball Hilton Head 6:00 PM HOME 
Sat, Dec 16 JV Basketball Battery Creek 4:00 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 5 JV Basketball Woodland 5:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 9 JV Basketball North Charleston 5:00 PM HOME
Tue, Jan 12 JV Basketball Garrett Tech 5:00 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 19 JV Basketball Burke 5:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 23 JV Basketball Woodland 5:00 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 26 JV Basketball North Charleston 5:00 PM AWAY
Fri, Feb 2 JV Basketball Garrett Tech 5:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Feb 6 JV Basketball Burke 5:00 PM HOME
Sat, Dec 2 Wrestling Hilton Head Invitational 11:00 AM AWAY
Wed, Dec 6 Wrestling May River And Bluffton 6:00 PM AWAY
Sat, Dec 16 Wrestling May River Tournament 11:00 AM AWAY
Tue, Dec 19 Wrestling Colleton, Edisto, May River  6:00 PM AWAY
Thu, Dec 21 Wrestling Beaufort And John Paul 6:00 PM AWAY
Thu, Dec 28-29 Wrestling Seahawk Duals 11:00 AM AWAY
Fri, Jan 5-6 Wrestling Dreher Invitational 6:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 9 Wrestling Berkley, Cane Bay, Bamberg 6:00 PM AWAY
Wed, Jan 11 Wrestling Burke And Garrett 6:00 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 12-13 Wrestling Battery Creek Duals 6:00 PM AWAY
Tue, Jan 16 Wrestling Academic Magnet 6:00 PM AWAY
Thu, Jan 18 Wrestling North Charleston 6:00 PM HOME
Fri, Jan 26 Wrestling Region Tournament 6:00 PM AWAY