School Counselor

Ms. Karen L. Vaughn

Lead School Counselor

Grades 11 & 12

843-466-2715

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Mr. Adam Kinloch
School Counselor
Grades 9 & 10
843-466-2743
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

 

Mrs. Geneva Wing

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

843-466-2716

geneva.wing@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Ms. Malicia Alston

School Social Worker

843-466-2746 
malicia.alston@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mr. Jeffrey Lewis
Behavior Management Specialist
843-466-2727
jeffrey.lewis@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ms. Dyneise Conner-Johnson 
TCL Administrative Coordinator

843-466-2771

dconner-johnson@tcl.edu

Mrs. Kimberly Fields 
Career Development Facilitator
843-322-5464
kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Audra Alexander
Senior Class Assistant
audra.alexander@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Students and Parents,
Please fax all documents to Ms. Vaughn in the Counseling Center at (843) 466-2848.