School Counselor

  

Kimberly Brown

Lead School Counselor

Last names (A - L)
843-466-2743

kimberly.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Karen L. Vaughn

School Counselor

Last names (M-Z) 
843-466-2715

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us  

 

Geneva Wing

Administrative Assistant/Records

843-466-2716

geneva.wing@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Malicia Alston

School Social Worker

843-466-2746 
malicia.alston@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Katrisa Johnson

TCL Administrative Coordinator

843-466-2771

kjohnson@tcl.edu

Kimberly Fields 
Career Development Facilitator
843-322-5464
kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Audra Alexander
Senior Class Assistant
audra.alexander@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Counseling Center Fax

843-466-2848