School Counselor

Karen L. Vaughn

Lead School Counselor

Grades 11 & 12

843-466-2715

karen.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Adam Kinloch
School Counselor
Grades 9 & 10
843-466-2743
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

 

Geneva Wing

Administrative Assistant/Records

843-466-2716

geneva.wing@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Malicia Alston

School Social Worker

843-466-2746 
malicia.alston@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Katrisa Johnson

TCL Administrative Coordinator

843-466-2771

kjohnson@tcl.edu

Kimberly Fields 
Career Development Facilitator
843-322-5464
kimberly.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Audra Alexander
Senior Class Assistant
audra.alexander@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Counseling Center Fax

843-466-2848